An overview of our locations worldwide

As an international certification organization, you can find us worldwide at the following locations and related contact details. If you have any questions about our office hours, contact persons or other topics, feel free to contact us or take us with us Contact Form on – we look forward to meeting you.

 

1. Germany - Lünen

Universal GmbH
Wilfried-Diekmann-Str.20b
44536 Lünen
info@uni-cert.org
info@uni-cert.de
marketing@uni-cert.de

2. Germany - Hamburg

Universal GmbH
20097 Hamburg
hamburg@uni-cert.de

3. Germany - Berlin

Universal GmbH
13355 Berlin
berlin@uni-cert.de

4. Germany - München

Universal GmbH
80807 München
muenchen@uni-cert.de

5. Germany - Frankfurt am Main

Universal GmbH
60326 Frankfurt
frankfurt@uni-cert.de

6. Bulgaria

UNIVERSAL(Unicert) Bulgaria
bulgaria@uni-cert.de

7. Crotia

UNIVERSAL(Unicert) Crotia
Lonjicka street 2a
Zagreb, HR 10000
crotia@uni-cert.de

8. Canada

UNIVERSAL(Unicert) Canada
220-1310 Dundas Street East,Mississauga ON L4Y 2C1,Canada
canada@uni-cert.de

9. USA

UNIVERSAL(Unicert) USA
220-1310 Dundas Street East,Mississauga ON L4Y 2C1,Canada
canada@uni-cert.de

10. Ukraine

UNIVERSAL(Unicert) Ukraine
Kyiv, Svobody Avenue, 26-B, Ukraine
ru@uni-cert.de

11. Russia

UNIVERSAL(Unicert) Russia
Presnenskaya Street , 12, Moscow City, Moscow, Russia

ru@uni-cert.de

12. Kazakhstan

UNIVERSAL(Unicert) Kazakhstan
Almaty, Bayzakova street, 280, Kazakhstan
ru@uni-cert.de

13. Pakistan

UNIVERSAL(Unicert) Pakistan
Kashmir Road, Sialkot, Pakistan
pakistan@uni-cert.de

14. Denmark

UNIVERSAL(Unicert) Denmark
denmark@uni-cert.de

15. Turkey

UNIVERSAL(Unicert) Turkey - Istanbul
Megacert Uluslararasi Belgelendirme ve Egitim Hizmetleri Ltd. Sti.
Kayisdagi Cad. No:178/7 Atasehir / ISTANBUL
info@uni-cert.de

UNIVERSAL(Unicert) Turkey - Izmir
Objektif Uluslararasi Belgelendirme Teknik Control of Gozetim Hizmetleri San. Ve Tic. Ltd. Sti.
Sair Esref Bulvari No: 4 Osman Sahin Is Mrk. K.6 D.601 Cankaya Izmir Turkey
info@uni-cert.de

16. Mongolia

UNIVERSAL(Unicert) Mongolia
Suite 1505,Altain street 281 7th micro district 14182,Hoimor office 15th, Sukhbaatar district, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
mongolia@uni-cert.de

17. Egypt

UNIVERSAL(Unicert) Egypt
723 El horeya Road, Venesia Building, Loran, Alexandria, Egypt
egypt@uni-cert.de

18. Bangladesh

UNIVERSAL(Unicert) Bangladesh
61 Shah Makhdum avenue 4th floor Sector-12 Uttara, Dhaka, Bangladesh
bangladesh@uni-cert.de

19. Myanmar

UNIVERSAL(Unicert) Myanmar
61 Shah Makhdum avenue 4th floor Sector-12 Uttara, Dhaka, Bangladesh
bangladesh@uni-cert.de

20. Cambodia

UNIVERSAL(Unicert) Cambodia
61 Shah Makhdum avenue 4th floor Sector-12 Uttara, Dhaka, Bangladesh
bangladesh@uni-cert.de

21. India

UNIVERSAL(Unicert) India
Nandanvan Indl. Estate, Cabin No. 4, 1st Floor, Near Teen Hath
Naka, LBS Road, Thane (W), Mumbai - 400 604, Maharashtra
india@uni-cert.de

22. Italy

UNIVERSAL(Unicert) Italy

Milano
Piazza IV Novembre, 4
20124 - Milano
italy@uni-cert.de

Brindisi
Via Dalmazia, 31 / a
72100 - Brindisi
italy@uni-cert.de

23. Iraq

UNIVERSAL(Unicert) Iraq
iraq@uni-cert.de

24. Iran

UNIVERSAL(Unicert) Iran
iran@uni-cert.de

25. Syria

UNIVERSAL(Unicert) Syria
syria@uni-cert.de

26. Malaysia

UNIVERSAL(Unicert) Malaysia
malaysia@uni-cert.de


Notice